Click here to Shop Items with Free Shipping

| More

American Songbirds CD

Your Price:

This album features all new recordings by John Grout of songbirds recorded exclusively in forests across America. They have been digitally recorded to make you feel like you are right there, with the birds of the forest. Features: Eastern Meadowlark, American Cardinal, Vesper Sparrow, House Wren, Song Sparrow, Northern Mockingbird, Red-winged Blackbird, Blue Jay, Brewer's Sparrow, American Crow, Spotted Sandpiper, Green-tailed Towhee, Dark-eyed Junco, Yellow-breasted Chat, American Robin, Hairy Woodpecker, American Goldfinch, Northern Flicker, Mourning Dove, Black-capped Chickadee, Red-bellied Sapsucker, Red-tailed Hawk and Barred Owl.

Recording Engineer: John Grout, Mixed and Mastered at Infinity Studios
1. Southern Songbirds
2. Midwestern Forest
3. Woodland Shower
4. The Northshore
5. Florida Tropical Garden
6. Sunset/Night

Copyright © 2003-2016 Turning Life